Communities Facilities District

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

On May 21, 2018, Avondale City Council adopted Resolution 3453-518, ordering and declaring the formation of the Lakin Community Facilities District.

The Community Facilities District is governed by a board of directors that consists of the members of the City Council with the two additional members who are designated by the Petitioners in the Application 

Board Members

Kenn Weise, Chairperson

Pat Dennis, Vice Chairperson

Robert Antoniak, Board Member

Tina Conde, Board Member

Bryan Kilgore, Board Member

Kevin Kugler, Board Member
Veronica Malone, Board Member Curtis Nielson, Board Member
Mike Pineda, Board Member

Viewing from a Mobile Device? Click Here


Open Meeting Law Information:

    In accordance with the Arizona Revised Statutes §§ 38-431.02, meeting agendas, summary of actions, and minutes are accessible from this page. For the convenience of the public, recorded audio and presentations are also accessible from this page.

    For the convenience of those who do not have access to the internet, agendas are posted at the following locations: 

    1. Posting board outside the east and west sides of City Hall – 11465 West Civic Center Drive, Avondale, 85323
    2. Posting board outside the Sam Garcia Western Avenue Library - 495 E. Western Avenue, Avondale, AZ 85323