Show/Hide

Public Hearing on Proposed Development Impact Fees

Post Date: 11/14/2018 - In accordance with Arizona Revised Statute 9-463.05, the City of Avondale is holding a public hearing to accept comments on the proposed development impact fees. The public hearing will be held at Avondale City Hall at the City Council meeting scheduled:  Monday, January 14, 2019,  City Hall Council Chambers, 11465 W. Civic Center Drive, Avondale, Arizona 85323 at 7:00 pm.  City Council reviewed the Land Use Assumptions and Infrastructure Improvement Plan on Monday, October 15, 2018. 

 

Holiday Pick-up Schedule

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Holiday Pickup Schedule

There will be NO trash, recycling or bulk/green waste service on the dates listed below.  

The remainder of the week following any holiday listed below, pickup will switch to the day AFTER your normal scheduled pickup day.  Example:  If the holiday is on Monday, pickup begins on Tuesday that week and your scheduled pick up day will be one day later.  If the holiday is on a Thursday, then Thursday's pickup is Friday and Friday's pickup is Saturday. 

2018 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, 1/15/2018 
Presidents' Day - Monday, 2/19/2018
Memorial Day - Monday, 5/28/2018
Independence Day - Wednesday, 7/4/2018
Labor Day - Monday, 9/3/2018
Thanksgiving - Thursday, 11/22/2018
Christmas Day - Tuesday, 12/25/2018

2019 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
New Year's Day - Tuesday, 1/1/2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, 1/21/2019
Presidents' Day - Monday, 2/18/2019
Memorial Day - Monday, 5/27/2019
Independence Day - Thursday, 7/4/2019
Labor Day - Monday, 9/2/2019
Veterans Day – Monday, 11/11/2019
Thanksgiving - Thursday, 11/28/2019
Christmas Day - Wednesday, 12/25/2019