Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Kirk Haines - khaines@avondaleaz.gov

  • Director of Parks, Recreation & Libraries 

Christina Underhill - cunderhill@avondaleaz.gov

  • Assistant Director of Parks, Recreation & Libraries 

 Joel Evans - jevans@avondaleaz.gov

  • Facilities Manager

Danielle Smith - dsmith@avondaleaz.gov 

  • Recreation Supervisor

Tom Street - tstreet@avondaleaz.gov 

  • Parks Supervisor

Stacy Lafortune - slafortune@avondaleaz.gov

  • Recreation Coordinator

Angelo Fobbs - Valentino - afobbs-valentino@avondaleaz.gov

  • Recreation Coordinator

Elisia Daniels - edaniels@avondaleaz.gov

  • Administrative Assistant