Show/Hide

Pursuant to ARS § 9-499.15, notice is hereby given that the Avondale City Council will meet on June 3, 2019 at 7:00 P.M. in the Council Chamber at 11465 W. Civic Center Dr. to consider a request to raise its primary property taxes, consider a resolution adopting the city’s budget, and consider a request to approve the 2019-2020 fee schedule. For more information, visit www.avondaleaz.gov/government/public-notices.

Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Kirk Haines - khaines@avondaleaz.gov

  • Director of Parks, Recreation & Libraries 

Christina Underhill - cunderhill@avondaleaz.gov

  • Assistant Director of Parks, Recreation & Libraries 

 Joel Evans - jevans@avondaleaz.gov

  • Facilities Manager

Stacy Lafortune - slafortune@avondaleaz.gov

  • Recreation Coordinator

Angelo Fobbs - Valentino - afobbs-valentino@avondaleaz.gov

  • Recreation Coordinator

Elisia Daniels - edaniels@avondaleaz.gov

  • Administrative Assistant