Show/Hide

Holiday Schedule Reminder:

Martin Luther King Jr. Day observed Monday Jan 21. City offices, facilities and the libraries will be closed that day in observance of the holiday. There will be no trash and recycling collections on Monday; sanitation service will take place one day later in accordance to standard holiday trash pick-up schedules. The City Council Meeting will instead be Tuesday, Jan 22.

 

Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Kirk Haines - khaines@avondaleaz.gov

  • Director of Parks, Recreation & Libraries 

Christina Underhill - cunderhill@avondaleaz.gov

  • Assistant Director of Parks, Recreation & Libraries 

 Joel Evans - jevans@avondaleaz.gov

  • Facilities Manager

Stacy Lafortune - slafortune@avondaleaz.gov

  • Recreation Coordinator

Angelo Fobbs - Valentino - afobbs-valentino@avondaleaz.gov

  • Recreation Coordinator

Elisia Daniels - edaniels@avondaleaz.gov

  • Administrative Assistant