Show/Hide

In accordance with Arizona Revised Statute 9-463.05, the City of Avondale is holding a public hearing to accept comments on the proposed development impact fees. The public hearing will be held at Avondale City Hall at the City Council meeting scheduled on Monday, March 25, 2019 at the City Hall Council Chambers, 11465 W. Civic Center Dr., Avondale, AZ 85338 at 7:00 p.m. City Council adopted the Land Use Assumptions and Infrastructure Improvement Plan on Tuesday, February 19, 2019.

Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Kirk Haines - khaines@avondaleaz.gov

  • Director of Parks, Recreation & Libraries 

Christina Underhill - cunderhill@avondaleaz.gov

  • Assistant Director of Parks, Recreation & Libraries 

 Joel Evans - jevans@avondaleaz.gov

  • Facilities Manager

Stacy Lafortune - slafortune@avondaleaz.gov

  • Recreation Coordinator

Angelo Fobbs - Valentino - afobbs-valentino@avondaleaz.gov

  • Recreation Coordinator

Elisia Daniels - edaniels@avondaleaz.gov

  • Administrative Assistant