Show/Hide

Holiday Schedule Reminder:

Martin Luther King Jr. Day observed Monday Jan 21. City offices, facilities and the libraries will be closed that day in observance of the holiday. There will be no trash and recycling collections on Monday; sanitation service will take place one day later in accordance to standard holiday trash pick-up schedules. The City Council Meeting will instead be Tuesday, Jan 22.

 

Purchasing Representatives by Department

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

AVi letterhead

Purchasing Representatives by Department

One-Time Purchases of $25,000 or Less

 If you are interested in submitting quotations for purchases under $25,000, you may contact the department representative(s) directly to provide information on the products or services you offer.

 

 

      DEPARTMENT

                       REPRESENTATIVE NAME

 TELEPHONE & EMAIL ADDRESS

City Administration Rachel Brito 623-333-1016 ccallahan@avondaleaz.gov
--Intergovernmental Affairs Kristen Taylor 623-333-1030 ktaylor@avondaleaz.gov
City Clerk Charity Callahan 623-333-1212 ccallahan@avondaleaz.gov
Community Relations
Deann Franklin (Webmaster)
623-333-1616 dfranklin@avondaleaz.gov
Courts Administration Karina Herrera 623-333-5820 kherrera@avondaleaz.gov
Development Services Engineering Tiffany Copp 623-333-4213 tcopp@avondaleaz.gov
Stephanie Long 623-333-4013 slong@avondaleaz.gov
Finance and Budget Allison Sears 623-333-2012 asears@avondaleaz.gov
Fire and Medical Christine Gracia 623-333-6109 cgracia@avondaleaz.gov
Human Resources Selina Lemley 623-333-2219 slemley@avondaleaz.gov
Information Technology Linda Shoemaker 623-333-5013 lshoemaker@avondaleaz.gov
Neighborhood & Family Services Paula Swenson 623-333-2720 pswenson@avondaleaz.gov
Denise Zazueta (Code Enforcement) 623-333-2721 dzazueta@avondaleaz.gov
Stephanie Van Atta (IT for Libraries) 623-333-2650 svanatta@avondaleaz.gov
Parks and Recreation Elisia Daniels 623-333-2419 edaniels@avondaleaz.gov
Police Department Glenda Craycraft 623-333-7203 gcraycraft@avondaleaz.gov
Public Works Nancy Wallace (Water Rec, Sanitation, Production) 623-333-4476 nwallace@avondaleaz.gov
Victoria Cicero (Fleet, Collections, Distribution, Streets, CIP) 623-333-4448 vcicero@avondaleaz.gov