Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Development & Engineering Services Department
11465 W Civic Center Drive
Avondale, AZ 85323
623.333.4000
623.333.0420
Monday-Thursday 7am-6pm

 

 Kevin Murphy DES Avondale                                                                          

Kevin Murphy, Director
kmurphy@avondaleaz.gov
623.333.4011

 

Jodie

Jodie Novak, Assistant  Director
jnovak@avondaleaz.gov
623.333.4015

 

tiffany copp
Tiffany Copp, Senior Management Analyst
tcopp@avondaleaz.gov
623.333.4213

 

Brian Craig
Brian Craig, Planning Manager
bcraig@avondaleaz.gov
623.333.4018

 

Brett Harris


Brett Harris, Chief Building Official
bharris@avondaleaz.gov
623.333.4027

 

dave-01
David Janover, City Engineer
djanover@avondaleaz.gov
623.333.4216