Elected Representatives

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Legislative Representatives
 

RepDiegoEspinoza

Diego Espinoza

District 19
House of Representatives

  • Appropriations
  • Government
  • Rules

1700 W. Washington
Room 338
Phoenix, AZ 85007

 

Phone: (602) 926-3134            

Email: despinoza@azleg.gov

LupeCONTRERAS

Lupe Contreras

Assistant Minority Leader
District 19
Senate

  • Finance Judiciary
  • Transportation & Public Safety

1700 W. Washington
Room 305
Phoenix, AZ 85007

 

Phone: (602) 926-5284 

Email: contreras@azleg.gov

SIERRA

Lorenzo Sierra

District 19
House of Representatives

  • Government Ways and Means
  • Public Safety Ways and Means

1700 W. Washington
Room 121
Phoenix, AZ 85007

 

Phone: (602) 926-3211 

Email: lsierra@azleg.gov

Regional Representatives
Supervisor Clint Hickman
District 4
602-506-7642 chickman@mail.maricopa.gov 301 W Jefferson St
Phoenix, AZ 85003
Supervisor Steve Gallardo
District.5
602-506-7092 district5@mail.maricopa.gov 301 W Jefferson St
Phoenix, AZ 85003
State Representatives
Governor Doug Ducey 602-542-4331 www.azgovernor.gov 1700 W Washington St
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Senator Lupe
Contreras, District 19
602-926-5284 lcontreras@azleg.gov 1700 W Washington St
Phoenix, AZ 85007

Representative Lorenzo Sierra

District 19

602-926-3211            lsierra@azleg.gov 1700 W Washington St
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Representative Diego Espinoza
District 19
602-926-3134 despinoza@azleg.gov 1700 W Washington St
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Federal Representatives
Senator Martha McSally            602-952-2410            www.mcsally.senate.gov 2201 E Camelback Rd, Ste 115
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Senator Kyrsten Sinema 602-598-7327 www.sinema.senate.gov

2200 E Camelback Rd, Ste 120

Phoenix, AZ 85016

Congressman Raul Grijalva
District 3
623-536-3388 https://grijalva.house.gov 13065 W McDowell Rd, Ste C123
Avondale, AZ 85392
For More Information
For more information, contact the Intergovernmental Affairs at: 623-333-1612