Correction Officers Retirement Pension Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

About the Board

The Corrections Officers Retirement Pension Board has the authority to determine membership eligibility and payment of benefits, including eligibility for receipt of disability payments in accordance with the provisions of the retirement statutes. 

This board meets twice per year unless a meeting is necessary to consider board business.


Kirk Haines, Chairman Indefinite
Paul Wilson (first term) 12/31/21
Bradley Knight (first term) 12/31/20
Lisa Amos (second term) 12/31/21
Thomas Albrigo (first term) 12/31/19
 Stephanie  Robinson (first term)  12/31/21



In accordance with the Arizona Open Meeting Law, Correction Officers Retirement Pension Board Agendas, Minutes and Summary Actions are accessible from this page. 

For the convenience of those who do not have access to the internet and in compliance with the Arizona Open Meeting Law, Board Agendas are posted no later than the end of business on Thursday prior to the meeting at the following locations: 
  • Posting board outside the east and west sides of City Hall – 11465 West Civic Center Drive, Avondale, 85323
  • Posting board outside the Sam Garcia Western Avenue Library - 495 E. Western Avenue, Avondale, AZ 85323
  • Posting Board outside Fire Station 172 - 1825 N. 107th Avenue, Avondale, AZ 85392
  • Posting Board outside Northwest Public Safety Facility - 3000 N Dysart Road, Avondale, AZ 85392 

Agendas & Minutes

No results found.