Show/Hide

Notice is hereby given that during its regular meeting of December 18th, the Council will consider a resolution  to establish Standard Terms and Conditions, Design Standards  and establish fees for wireless facilities in the right-of-way.

For more information contact Development & Engineering Services.

 

       ARS § 9-511.01                          

 Public Notice of Proposed Increase in Water/Wastewater Rates

At its regular meeting of January 16, 2018 the Avondale City Council will consider a recommendation to raise water and wastewater rates. Public Meetings will be held on December 12, 14 from 6 – 7:00 p.m. 

 Water and Wastewater Rate Increase - Report

 

 

Fire & Medical

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Fire Dept NewlogoSM

Welcome to the Avondale Fire & Medical Department

Mailing Address:

Avondale Fire & Medical Services
1825 N 107th Avenue
Avondale, AZ 85392

Phone: 623-333-6000

Fax: 623-333-0600

Email: EmailFireDepartment@avondale.org

 

Welcome to Avondale Fire & Medical.  We are group of 77 full-time and 10 part-time professionals focused on providing the best possible emergency response, fire prevention/mitigation, and public safety education to our community and visitors.  Essentially, it’s our family helping yours and we take tremendous pride in doing so.  Please review the menu to the left to take a closer look at our various Divisions and the services we offer.  If you seek more information, please contact us at 623-333-6000 or review the contact information below.  For a brief glimpse of AFM at work during any given 48-hour period, please view the video below.

  

We don't want to just change with the times-
by then it's to late.
Our goal is to be the force that changes the times.

 

Fire Department Contact Information

 

Name

 Title Email  Phone
 Paul Adams  Fire Chief  padams@avondaleaz.gov  623-333-6100
Larry Rooney  Assistant Fire Chief lrooney@avondaleaz.gov  623-333-6101
 Ben Avitia  Division Chief  bavitia@avondaleaz.gov  623-333-6132
 Aaron Glass  Division Chief  aglass@avondaleaz.gov  623-333-6249
 Troy Lutrick  Division Chief  tlutrick@avondaleaz.gov  623-333-6113
 Christine Gracia  Administrative Assistant  cgracia@avondaleaz.gov  623-333-6109
 Jason Napier  Fire Marshall  jnapier@avondaleaz.gov  623-333-6140
 Jesse Gomez  Fire Inspector II  jgomez@avondaleaz.gov  623-333-6141
 Valorie Russell  Fire Inspector II  vrussell@avondaleaz.gov  623-333-6111
 Sue Anglin  Community Outreach Coordinator  sanglin@avondaleaz.gov  623-333-6112
 Dave Wagner  Battalion Chief - A Shift  dwagner@avondaleaz.gov  623-333-6000
 Jeff Farris  Battalion Chief - B Shift  jfarris@avondaleaz.gov  623-333-6000
 Justin Ernst  Battalion Chief - C Shift  jernst@avondaleaz.gov  623-333-6000

 

 

Please view Avondale Fire & Medical Department Video:

 

Firefighter: The Next 48 Hours

 

              

 Helpful Links

 

Follow AFMD on Twitter & Facebook!

 Twitter

 

 Facebook