Show/Hide

Pursuant to ARS § 9-499.15, notice is hereby given that at its meeting of April 16, 2018 at 7:00 pm the Avondale City Council will consider a resolution imposing fees and annual rates related to wireless facilities in the City’s rights-of-way.  

Pursuant to ARS § 37-17103. notice is hereby given that at its meeting of April 2, 2018 at 7:00 pm the Avondale City Council approved the estimates of revenues and expenses in the City of Avondale Proposed Annual Budget.

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Development & Engineering Services Department
11465 W Civic Center Drive
Avondale, AZ 85323
623.333.4000
623.333.0420
Monday-Thursday 7am-6pm

 

tracy stevens                                                                          

Tracy Stevens, Director
Tstevens@avondaleaz.gov
623.333.4012

tiffany copp
Tiffany Copp, Management Analyst
tcopp@avondaleaz.gov
623.333.4213

 

Stephanie Long
Stephanie Long, Administrative Assistant
slong@avondaleaz.gov
623.333.4013

 

Brett Harris


Brett Harris, Chief Building Official
bharris@avondaleaz.gov
623.333.4027

 

dave-01
David Janover, City Engineer
djanover@avondaleaz.gov
623.333.4216

 

Robert Gubser

Robert Gubser, Planning Manager
rgubser@avondaleaz.gov
623.333.4015