Show/Hide

Notice is hereby given that during its regular meeting of December 18th, the Council will consider a resolution  to establish Standard Terms and Conditions, Design Standards  and establish fees for wireless facilities in the right-of-way.

For more information contact Development & Engineering Services.

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Development & Engineering Services Department
11465 W Civic Center Drive
Avondale, AZ 85323
623.333.4000
623.333.0420
Monday-Thursday 7am-6pm

 

tracy stevens                                                                          

Tracy Stevens, Director
Tstevens@avondaleaz.gov
623.333.4012

tiffany copp
Tiffany Copp, Management Analyst
tcopp@avondaleaz.gov
623.333.4213

 

Stephanie Long
Stephanie Long, Administrative Assistant
slong@avondaleaz.gov
623.333.4013

 

Brett Harris


Brett Harris, Chief Building Official
bharris@avondaleaz.gov
623.333.4027

 

dave-01
David Janover, City Engineer
djanover@avondaleaz.gov
623.333.4216

 

Robert Gubser

Robert Gubser, Planning Manager
rgubser@avondaleaz.gov
623.333.4015