Show/Hide

Notice is hereby given that at its regular meeting of February 20, 2018, the Council will consider a resolution to establish application fees for wireless facilities in the right-of-way. The meeting will be held in the Council Chambers at 7:00 pm – Terms and Conditions and Fee Schedule ARS § 9-511.01    Public Notice of Proposed Increase in Water/Wastewater Rates

At its regular meeting of Tuesday, January 16, 2018; 7:00 p.m. the Avondale City Council will consider a recommendation to raise water and wastewater rates. Official  Public Hearing is , January 16, 2018; 7:00 p.m.

 Water and Wastewater Rate Increase - Report      

 

 

Contact Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
Development & Engineering Services Department
11465 W Civic Center Drive
Avondale, AZ 85323
623.333.4000
623.333.0420
Monday-Thursday 7am-6pm

 

tracy stevens                                                                          

Tracy Stevens, Director
Tstevens@avondaleaz.gov
623.333.4012

tiffany copp
Tiffany Copp, Management Analyst
tcopp@avondaleaz.gov
623.333.4213

 

Stephanie Long
Stephanie Long, Administrative Assistant
slong@avondaleaz.gov
623.333.4013

 

Brett Harris


Brett Harris, Chief Building Official
bharris@avondaleaz.gov
623.333.4027

 

dave-01
David Janover, City Engineer
djanover@avondaleaz.gov
623.333.4216

 

Robert Gubser

Robert Gubser, Planning Manager
rgubser@avondaleaz.gov
623.333.4015